top of page

Wheaton Community Library

Jacquie Peeples, Director
901 First Avenue North
Wheaton, MN 56296
320.563.8487 (phone)
320.563.8815 (fax)

Email

Library Website

Map to Library

Hours Open


 

 

 

 

Curbside pickup is available any time during open hours.

The library is closed the following days in 2023:
Monday, January 2 | Monday, January 16 | Monday, February 20 | Monday, May 29 | Tuesday, July 4 | Monday, September 4 | Friday, November 10 | Saturday, November 11 | Thursday, November 23 | Friday, November 24 | Monday, December 25

Library Board Members

Mike Larson, President

Curt Johnson, Vice President
Edena Rinke, Secretary

Doris Crane

Judy Leininger

The Library Board meets the third Monday of the month at 4:30 pm.

Updated 8/7/2018

Wheaton Community Library

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

10:00 - 5:00 pm

10:00 - 6:00 pm

10:00 - 6:00 pm

10:00 - 6:00 pm

10:00 - 5:00 pm

9:00 - 12:00 noon

Closed

bottom of page