top of page

Pelican Rapids Public Library

Annie M. Wrigg, Director
25
West Mill Avenue
Pelican Rapids, MN 56572
218.863.7055 (phone)
218.863.7056 (fax)

Email

Library Website

Hours Open


 

 

 

 

Please ask about curbside service.

The library is closed the following day in 2024:

Monday, January 1 | Saturday, January 13 (for inventory) | Monday, January 15 | Monday, February 19 | Monday, May 27 | Wednesday, June 19 | Thursday, July 4 | Monday, September 2 | Monday, November 11 | Thursday, November 28 | Tuesday-Wednesday, December 24-25 | Tuesday, December 31

Library Board Members

David Gottenborg, Chair

Cheryl Brenna, Vice Chair

Sue Siefert, Secretary

Kevin Ballard

Judy Tabbut

 

The Library Board meets the first Monday of each month at 6:00 pm in the Levorsen Meeting Room.

 

Updated 8/7/2018

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

10:00 - 7:00 pm

10:00 - 7:00 pm

10:00 - 6:00 pm

10:00 - 6:00 pm

10:00 - 6:00 pm

10:00 - 2:00 pm

Closed

bottom of page