top of page

Pelican Rapids Public Library

Annie M. Wrigg, Director
25 West Mill Street
Pelican Rapids, MN 56572
218.863.7055 (phone)
218.863.7056 (fax)

Email

Library Website

Hours Open


 

 

 

 

Please ask about curbside service.

The library is closed the following days in 2023:
Monday, January 2 | Saturday, January 13 (for inventory) | Monday, January 16 | Monday, February 20 | Monday, May 29 | Tuesday, July 4 | Monday, September 4 | Friday, November 10 | Thursday, November 23 | Monday, December 25

Library Board Members

Wayne Runningen, Chair

Sue Siefert, Vice Chair

David Gottenborg, Secretary

Cheryl Brenna, Bill Checker

Mary Williams, Member at Large

The Library Board meets the first Monday of each month at 6:00 pm in the Levorsen Meeting Room.

 

Updated 8/7/2018

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

10:00 - 7:00 pm

10:00 - 7:00 pm

10:00 - 6:00 pm

10:00 - 6:00 pm

10:00 - 6:00 pm

10:00 - 2:00 pm

Closed

bottom of page